CORRESPONDANTS - PENPALS

AMIGOS POR CORRESPONDANCIA

ALLEMAGNE / GERMANY / ALEMANIA

14/10/18 - REBEKKA
 Iím a 41 years old woman. I work full-time in an office.
What I like:
* go to museums, concerts and plays
* reading
* old movies like "Arsenic and Old Lace"
* to meet with friends
* ice hockey 
* Jane Austen (especially Pride & Prejudice) <3
* to write and receive letters. To exchange opinions and thoughts
What I donít like:
* political and religious extremism
* spiders
I search for a snail mail pen who enjoys to keepin contact monthly or as often as time permits.
I can read: German, English and French
24/09/18 - Katharina W - Perleberger StraŖe 23 - 10559 Berlin - Germany
Iím a 38 years old woman. I love reading, watching ice hockey, movies
Iím looking for snail mail pen pals from all over the world.
I can read German, English and French
05/09/18 - Steffi T - Postfach 1809 - 46308 Borken - Germany
Iím a 32 years old woman. I am a woman from Germany who has always loved exchanging handwritten letters. I love to make friends from different countries and become good friends.
Some of my hobbies/interests are languages, travelling, watching series, knitting, creativity, animals, nature, writing letters, reading and running.
I would love to have pen pals from all over the world to share our everyday-lives, dreams, hopes, wishes, ... It would be nice to have some worldwide friends to share stories with. Please send me a letter if you are interested in becoming pen pals (I am not interested in email/online friendship, sorry.)
I can read / write English, German and French.
17/08/18 - Maren Behrens - SchmiedestraŖe 10-18 - 23552 LŁbeck - Germany
Iím a 26 years old woman. I am a nice girl who likes to watch TV playing ice hockey and I am a huge fan of the Humboldt Broncos. I got several tattoos. I also have a daughter. She is four years old. I am single.
I am looking for: someone between 23 and 35 years old only from Canada Belgium New Zealand The Netherlands and America
I can read: English German Dutch and some Japanese/Spanish
30/06/18 - JERRICA
Iím a 34 years old woman. Iím Canadian but I live in Germany now, with my husband. Iím a normal, down to earth person who loves books, writing letter, TV shows and movies, photography, crafts, traveling and shopping. 
Iím looking to get in touch with both snail and e-mail pals. Iíd love to hear all about your life, country and culture, it doesnít matter where youíre from. Iíd prefer female pals, but Iím open to hearing from all interesting people. 
I can read English, German
23/06/18 - Maret G
Iím a 22 years old woman, currently studying history and Hispanic Studies in Berlin, where I live in a (rather raggedly) suburb. I used to have a lot of pen pals when I was younger but unfortunately, I lost sight of them. Iíve always loved receiving handwritten letters and so Iíd be glad to have a pen pal again. I guess I am a bit peculiar inasmuch as I am quite a loner and spend most of my time without companionship. Anyway, Iíd say I am an overall kind person who can act according to social norms ;) Iím not an expert in anything but interested in literally nearly all kinds of stuff. Not the typical left-wing/alternative student but fairly undogmatic. I like baking and nature/hiking and I want to live by the seaside someday. My present guilty pleasures are Jimmy Fallon clips, dancing to Morrisseyís The Last of the Famous International Playboys and reading Kafka short stories. Generally, I like listening to oldies (Simon & Garfunkel, CCR, amongst others) and black humored movies, especially Danish and British ones. Adore Mads Mikkelsen. Itís so hard to describe oneself so I hope these details may give you a clue. Age doesnít really matter, still Iíd prefer someone whose age doesnít excel mine too extremely (like more than 15 or 20 years). Gender doesnít matter. I am not looking for a relationship but a person to share my thoughts with. Someone from a country far away would be great (no must). Please write me an e-mail if you feel you are maybe a little bit odd, too, then Iíll tell you my address.
I am looking for someone who writes handwritten letters, just friends
I can read: English, Spanish, tiny bits of Norwegian, German
06/06/18 - KIRSTIN
Iím a 39 years old woman. I love finding real letters in my mailbox and reading from people from all over the world, talk about our different traditions and culture, learn about the other country and also talk about our daily lives. So I hope to find some like-minded people who are interested in corresponding via snail mail. I am married so I am definitely not looking into romance or relationship, just friendship. I work part-time which gives me the chance to spend time in the afternoon with my kids, playing board games together etc. In my free time I love to go running, biking, inline skating, writing letters, reading, taking pictures. I also enjoy hiking but mainly in the mountains so with no mountains around this remains a vacation activity... I lived in a couple of other countries and used the opportunity to travel around there before me and my family moved back to Germany.
I am looking for snail mail pen pals who share some of my interests. I am especially interested in writing to pals in Scandinavia, Australia and New Zealand but am happy to correspond with people from other countries as well. Friendship only!
I can read and write German, English and French.
24/02/18 - Clara Sbrt
Iím a woman and I was born April 5, 2003. My hobbies are meeting friends, listening to music (I really like Indie/Alternative Bands), playing piano and watching TV series (my favorites are How I Met Your Mother, Stranger Things and Greyís Anatomy). Furthermore, I really like travelling, learning languages and getting to know new people.
Because I want to improve my English and Spanish, Iím looking for a pen pal who speaks Spanish and/or English. It would be cool if he/she is a native speaker, but it doesnít matter if not. At first, I want to write E-Mails.
I can read / write English and Spanish.

08/01/18 - Maren Behrens - SchmiedestraŖe 10-18 - 23552 LŁbeck - Germany
Iím a woman and I was born January 1, 1992. I love Agus Bernasconi and Maxi Espindola
I am looking for someone from Japan Argentina or USA between 25-36 man or woman
I can read / write German, English, and Dutch.

26/12/17 - Lea Hormung - In der Heide 8 - 45711 Datteln - Germany
Iím a woman and I was born July 24, 1990. Iím an outdoor person. I like to take a walk whenever the weather is good enough and be outside playing sports. I also like to take trips during my free time to get to know new places and people. Unfortunately, I donít have as much time as I used to have before to do so since I started working full time after I finished my studies last spring. I also like to meet and get to know people if itís face to face or through letters.
I am looking for someone that wants to share his/her life, whatever is going on and what you feel like sharing with me. Iíd love to meet new people, find new friends. I have a long-time pen pal that I write to and I hope to find someone else (maybe more) that to correspond to a regular basis. Male/female old/young it doesnít matter to me.
I can read English, deutsch, franÁais

25/12/17 - Karin Humburg - Buersche StraŖe 117 - 49084 OsnabrŁck - Germany
Iím a woman and I was born June 24, 1987. Iím a woman from Germany, and Iím looking for an American male pen pale. Iím an international welder, but not able to work at the time. I love nature, rain, thunderstorms, animals, my job off course, music and a lot more. I was in the German army, and Iím not a typical woman also, I hate shopping, wear no make-up, and thatís good
I prefer snail mail, I love handwritten letters.
I can read/write: German and English.

15/11/17 - Sina Fassott
Iím a woman and I was born October 8, 1992. Iím Sina from Germany. Iíve been pen palling for 17 years now and recently I lost contact with some. So Iím looking for some more. About myself Iím a History Student, a book and movie lover, a proud Hufflepuff, a choir singer, a traveler and I have a 10 years old Golden Retriever who I love dearly.
You should be between 18 and 35 years old. Gender doesnít matter. Iím only looking for people to snail mail with. So please send me an email in which you tell me something about yourself and Iíll give you my address.
I can read / write: German and English.

14/11/17 - Behrens Maren - SchmiedestraŖe 10-18 - 23552 LŁbeck - Germany
Iím a woman and I was born January 1, 1992. I love Agus Bernasconi and Maxi Espindola
I am looking for: from South America only, snail mail
I can read English, German and Dutch

 

PUBLIER UNE ANNONCE / PUBLISH AN AD / PUBLICAR UN ANUNCIO