CORRESPONDANTS - PENPALS

AMIGOS POR CORRESPONDANCIA

AUSTRALIE / AUSTRALIA

09/10/18 - Helen Jane Payne - 6 Wilsons Road - Doncaster, VIC 3108 - Australia
I’m a 36 years old woman. I’m a happily married Australian woman of Greek heritage. I’m a former housewife, turned student, studying the Diploma of Nursing to fulfil my lifelong dream of becoming a nurse. I hope to work in the community, aged care or mental health, when I qualify… And perhaps continue the education through to the Bachelor of Nursing, depending on how hectic things get.
I’m interested in art and hand-crafts, reading all types of books, playing the ukulele, watching happy light-hearted movies and TV shows, and collecting/swapping small items such as postcards and stickers. I love animals, life, and traveling around Australia with my husband and pets.
I am looking for long term snail mail pen pals. I’d love to hear and learn about other parts of the world. Just looking for someone to connect and share stories with. I am not looking for romance or emails. Thanks, looking forward to hearing from you!
I can read and write: English, Greek.
12/08/18 - Bec Dorsett - PO Box 4284 - Frankston Heights, VIC 3199 - Australia
I’m a 38 years old woman. I am a stay at home mum to two amazing little boys under five and we live in Australia with their daddy who I’ve been with for just over 20 years (not married). I’m spiritual, not religious with my beliefs being along a pagan path. When I get some rare time to myself I love reading, listening to music (country being my favorite), journaling or adult coloring. I am starting to get back into arts and craft and novice photography now my boys are getting a little older. I also enjoy being outside and going on little adventures with my boys when we have the time.
I am looking for anyone with similar interests who are open minded, after long lasting friendship and will write more than once. Also need to understand that life can get hectic at times, so letter delays will happen from time to time.
No men from Africa please (too many bad experiences sorry) and no heavily religious people trying to ‘save’ or convert me. Not going to happen!
02/06/18 - Rebecca M - 2/22 Brown St Long Gully - Bendigo, VIC 3550 - Australia
I’m a woman and I was born March 16, 1974. Partner, five children, three grandchildren.
I am looking for woman over 40.
21/03/18 - Jo West - 5 Boondar St - Chigwell, TAS 7011 - Australia
I’m a woman and I was born July 1, 1951. I enjoy reading, word puzzles, pub quizzes, travel.
I am looking for women of any age, in Australia only.
02/03/18 - RU
I’m a woman and I was born October 25, 2003.

Interests: Anime, manga, collecting stuff, studying, reading, arts, drawing, biking, badminton, beach volleyball, watching YouTube.
I’m looking for pen pals around the age of 14-20, male or female, anywhere in the world, but if possible, Japan? Looking for friends! Looking for snail mail, please email me for my postal address

11/02/18 - Lana LAU
I’m a woman and I was born March 2, 1998. Hobbies include Mail Art, Singing, attempting to cook decent food, collect typewriters and stamps. I am an architecture student at the University of Sydney, I have been sending snail mail since 2015 and haven’t stopped since. I am a forward and very open-minded person, I don’t mind opinions and harsh ideas. I’m very tolerant, but not /too/ tolerant. I love writing and talking about values and other interests with people. I don’t mind any gender- but I would love to send mail to people over 18 years of age. Bear in mind that if I don’t find any connection or vice versa, the obvious thing that would happen is that we drop the connection that clearly doesn’t stick. Just honest would be wonderful!
I can read / write English and Japanese.
07/11/17 - Heidi Becker
I’m a woman and I was born October 4, 2002. I wouldn’t mind learning a little more about different lifestyles in places anywhere around the world, even in the same country, but I honestly don’t mind what the topic of discussion is. I like to think I’m hilarious, but I’ll let you be the judge of that. I have a strong passion for music and love playing the piano, which I’m currently still being tutored in. I play a few sports and enjoy writing when I can, but I can’t say how good I am at it, probably not very. I think I’m a relatively interesting person, but I’ll let you be the judge of that too.
I am looking for someone about two years around my age or closer, who’d like to casually communicate over email and would maybe, possibly create a close connection, but whatever you’re cool with. Seriously, I’m easy with who I talk to.

06/11/17 - Emily Ferlauto - 1 Cognac Court - Petrie, QLD 4502 - Australia
I’m a woman and I was born June 3, 2002. I enjoy playing rugby as I am from New Zealand. I like both league and union.
I am looking for someone around my age (14-16)

 

PUBLIER UNE ANNONCE / PUBLISH AN AD / PUBLICAR UN ANUNCIO