CORRESPONDANTS - PENPALS

AMIGOS POR CORRESPONDANCIA

 

 

CANADA

18/01/18 - Heather R
Iím a woman and I was born November 24, 1980. Dog lover and TV and movie addict who enjoys reading and listening to music as well. I am an introvert who prefers pen pals over face to face interactions. However, I do enjoy going to movies, coffee, out to eat or, if money permits, live shows with one to two friends.
I am looking for females, postal or e pals, within ten years of my age. Canada, US, Europe, Australia and New Zealand only. People who will write frequently.
I can read / write English, French.

15/01/18 - Katrina Musson - 35 Main St, box 35 - Thornloe, ON P0J 1S0 - Canada
Iím a woman and I was born March 22, 1985. I am a stay at home mum of four children, our youngest just 5 weeks old now. I homeschool my children and am a devoted Christian along with my husband and children. We regularly attend a Mennonite Church, so we are Anabaptist and follow the KJV bible. We have a small farm and have a goal of being completely self-sufficient and sustainable. Eventually when our youngest is old enough we are moving to homestead in the bush. I also own and operate a bakery/ethical meat shop.
I have many interests and hobbies; marathon training/running, bible journaling, gardening, animals, preserving, off grid living, reading/writing, history geek, designing modest womenís clothing/fur like mittens and moccasins.
I am looking to write a few quality women who are like me or share some of my interests, values or ways of life, after all I met my best friend via pen-palling! I would love to find a mum looking for pen pals for her children as well. My oldest daughters (8 & 11) have been eager for a pen pal of their own. 
Do not write if you are a man! I am absolutely 
not interested in having male friends, I have one, my husband. I will not reply to men.
I can read / write English and French.

06/01/18 - Julia Martyn - 1693 Huffman Rd - Harrow ON N9O 1GO - Canada
Iím a woman and I was born June 15, 2007. I love boating, art, unicorns, traveling, and spending time with my family.
I am looking for 10-year-old female
25/12/17 - LISA
Iím a woman and I was born September 25, 1984. I live in eastern Canada. Iím an animal lover who loves pet rats, dogs and whales especially. I am involved in animal rescue and would love to find similar people. I have a ton of interests which Iíll share in letters, but some include: nature, ocean, painting, hiking, video games, writing, reading...etc., etc. I prefer snail mail, but I rather talk to you for a couple of emails before exchanging my address. Iím not interested in email pals though. 
I am looking for open minded, Non-judgmental people over the age of 25 with similar interests. People who are serious about writing a letter through the mail and who wonít quit when the novelty wears off. People I can chat with about everything and anything! From the mundane to the deep, anything at all.
10/12/17 - Summer S - 58 Nephawin - Sudbury ON P3E 2H6 - Canada
Iím a woman and I was born August 19, 1997. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goes. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to write poems, letters and stories, l, I like to do sports, I like to think, I like to hang out. I like to talk, I like to give advice when people are sad... I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind. I like to be surrounded by my friends on the weekends. I like the travelling. I like delicious food I like travelling and romantic movies. I like everything. I like people. And, I like to laugh.
I am looking for
romantic long letters
04/12/17 - Matthew Doucette - 9 Frederic Station Rd - Hunter River PE C0A 1N0 - Canada
Iím a man and I was born December 20, 1981. Gay happily married, not looking for sexual conversation, love written letters and cards, old fashioned in thinking, love historic homes, paranormal, decorating, helping people, crocheting, camping, music (favorite country)
I am looking for someone my age or older Someone interested in sending cards and letters please have some of the same interests
17/11/17 - Tracy Prior - 110-281 Eigtht St - Cochrane ON P0L 1C0 - Canada
Iím a woman and I was born January 23, 1978. Single mom. I love history and culture. Sort of a ďJill of all trades, master of noneĒ I love learning new things. I am very open minded, there is all most nothing that offends me.
I am looking for someone who likes to talk about anything. Iím not to picky

11/11/17 - Chrissa Williams - Canada
Iím a woman and I was born December 17, 1982. I love to meet new people. I make handmade crafts and have another home business I enjoy as well. I have three dogs. I enjoy camping, swimming, fishing and much more.
I am looking for any
28/09/17 - Lissa G - 329 The West Mall, Apt. 305 - Toronto M9C 1E1 - Canada
Iím a woman and I was born in 1987. Free-spirited, irreverent, enjoy getting lost in thought. Prefer one-on-one to large groups or crowds. Insatiable appetite for laughing, learning and anything chocolate.
Probably goes without saying, but no money schemes or attempts at romance please.
I am looking for any country, race, religion, etc., but female strongly preferred. Also, ideally someone 25+

15/09/17 - Giovanni Porta
Iím a man and I was born December 15, 2000. Iím a student from the west coast of Canada who is looking for someone to exchange mail with. My interests mostly involve computers and technology however I see myself becoming a police officer at some point. Iím willing to talk about anything and listen to anyone, so shoot me a message! Just got myself a typewriter and Iíd like to put it to use.
I am looking for anyone who wishes to exchange letters via snail mail!
I can read / write: English and French

14/08/17 - Je m'appelle Rťgis Pivoy et j'ai 30 ans. Je serais ravi de correspondre avec le monde sans distinction de sexe, religion ni de race. regispivoy@outlook.fr
Mes intťrÍts sont: le cinťma, l'histoire.
13/08/17 - Tiko Toyomi Tada - 40 Homewood Ave Ste 2806 - Toronto, ON M4Y 2K2 - Canada
Iím a woman and I was born July 3, 1943. I attended Trafalgar Castle School and Mount Allison University. I became Publicity and Art Convener of the Womenís committee at the local parish of my church. I enjoy singing, Classical and Easy Listening Music. Currently, I am a Red Hatter and enjoying friendships that otherwise would not be possible.
I am looking for someone chatty, personable and active snail mail pen pals in Canada. I would like to correspond with someone who has a healthy outlook. People who are happy and carefree but responsible.
15/07/17 - Gabrielle BEAUPRE
Iím a woman and I was born July 8, 1989. Iím Gabi, Iím from Canada. I have been pen palling for quite a few years now. I have many hobbies and interests. Some include: art, DIY, culture, history, reading, photography, swapping, video games, the paranormal, the occult, horror and more! Iím very open minded and enjoy writing all lengths of letters, depending on who I am writing to. Please, I am seeking strictly friendship as Iím in a happy relationship. 
I am seeking pen pals of all ages, genders, sexual orientations, cultures, religions and locations. Must be open minded.
20/06/17 - JARED D
Iím a man and I was born April 24, 1992. I am interested in an email pen pal cause well um just thought it might help having someone to have regular contact with cause I donít really have any friends sure I do know a few people but distance is kept cause Iím just different. Hobbies include geocaching, motorcycle riding, motorboating
23/05/17 - Charles
Iím a woman and I was born December 20, 2000.
- I like music, I sing, play piano, and I can keep a pretty good beat
- I draw, paint, and sculpt
- I love science, and other tricky things
16/04/17 - Tania Da Silva
Iím a woman and I was born August 13, 2002. I like music and reading. I also like watching shows on Netflix. I like anime and manga. I also like memes. Iím also kinda nerdy.
I am looking for someone in my age range who would email
I can read/write
English and a bit French
15/04/17 - Je m'appelle ANTOINNETTE THEROND et j'ai 31 ans. J'aimerais bien correspondre avec vous afin de mieux se connaitre. Merci de míťcrire sur mon adresse email: antoinnettetherond@outlook.fr

 

PUBLIER UNE ANNONCE / PUBLISH AN AD / PUBLICAR UN ANUNCIO