CORRESPONDANTS - PENPALS

AMIGOS POR CORRESPONDANCIA

 

 

FRANCE / FRANCIA

15/04/19 - Bonjour, je suis Delphine, je souhaiterais correspondre avec des personnes ayant un peu les mêmes goûts, alors j'aime les animaux, j'ai 2 croisés chien loup tchécoslovaque / husky sibérien, un dogue de Bordeaux, et une petite croisée jack russel / bouledogue français, J' ai 39ans, 4 enfants, J 'aime la nature, les art martiaux, les ballades, etc. Je parle anglais ou allemand

29/03/19 - Je m'appelle Susie, j'ai 30ans, jeune femme, j'aimerais avoir des relations avec un homme de l'Europe ou d'Amérique. Mon mail est: susiebabani104@gmail.com

17/03/19 - Hello world, Araminta is here. I`m 19 years old French girl. I`m quite unusual person... well, you`ll see it for yourself if you message me. I want to find a male penpal for an interesting and special kind of communication. You`ll have to do everything I`ll tell you to do, make photos for me, and so on. I`m into sporty guys, so I`m looking for a guy who have a lot of muscles and six pack abs, lol. You must be 17-26 years old, our country doesn`t matter much. Also you must behave yourself modestly and obediently, and treat me with respect. If you are interested and match my criteria, message me at my email, you can see it on my page. I`ll not reply to empty emails. So add your photo (better a beach one, lol) and some words about yourself - age, country, the sports you play and so on. Well, I`m waiting.

07/03/19 - Jimmy Pierson - 60 Rue de Saint-Gilles - 30127 Bellegarde - France
I’m a 28 years old man. I am a French musician, bartender, writer, philosophy-enthusiast and generally obsessed by most art forms and love to talk about all of this and anything. I am so curious about people and need to scratch that itch.
I am looking for anyone genuine who feels the need to write in length and shares the same curiosity about others.
I can read and write: English and French.

11/02/19 - My name is Frédéric. I am 40. I like receive and write letters around the world. You can contact me by email or take a pen and write a nice letter.

22/01/19 - EYBRALY Michèle: Femme de 56 ans, j'habite en Normandie et je souhaiterais trouver un contact homme ou femme d'origine Portugaise pour amitiés, discussions et peut-être partager voyages au Portugal. Vous pouvez me laisser un petit message.

13/01/19 - Je cherche un correspondant avec qui parler en espagnol. Annie Papon

09/01/19 - Bonjour, je recherche des correspondant(e)s pour échanger par email puis par lettres postales. Je suis ingénieur et vis dans le Sud de la France (Avignon). Nous pourrions prendre contact, échanger des photos puis si cela marche nous échangerions par lettres postales. Prends contact avec moi: Bernard be.garcin@wanadoo.fr  Accepte : français et anglais.

08/11/18 - Je m'appelle Fabien Luio et j'ai 37 ans, je suis à la recherche d'une correspondance. J'espère avoir le plaisir de vous lire par mail. fabienfabi@hotmail.com
 31/10/18 - Je m'appelle Thierry Adermane et j'ai 50 ans. Je suis ici pour rencontrer des personnes du monde entier. Je suis sérieux, cool, je suis différent des autres. A vous de me découvrir. Mon adresse mail. breuilderubis.68@gmail.com  
30/10/18 - Kathleen Soreau
I’m a 17 years old girl. I live in France, near Poitiers. I’m passionate by sports, arts, languages, astrology, astronomy and cosmology. I’m learning several languages, I’m Learning English, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish, Italian, Tagalog and Arabic. I don’t really know what to say ahah. So, don’t hesitate to send me a message!
I am looking for Anyone
I can read and write: French and English.
16/10/18 - Je m'appelle Hans Robinson et j'ai 45 ans, homme marié, père de 2 filles, respectueux, rêveur, optimiste, calme (faux calme), cherche complicité, relation confidentielle, un jardin secret. Contactez moi directement ici: sphynxxxix@aol.fr
13/10/18 - Chloé B
I’m a 20 years old woman. I live in the south of France next to the beach (I love collecting seashells)
I’m a student in psychology. I really adore listening to music. I listen to everything except EDM or music without someone singing since I love to sing (badly). Some of my favorite artists are The Weeknd, BTS, PVRIS, You me at six, nothing, nowhere... I love watching series (House M.D., Supernatural, IZombie, Lockup,), movies and YouTube videos. I like reading books and manga. I enjoy drawing even though I’m not the most talented, I mostly like drawing flowers and animals.
I’m only looking for snail mail pen pals. I’m not really into letting everyone seeing my address so send me an e-mail and I’ll give it to you. I’m ok with sending the first letter too. Just be yourself and I’ll be glad to count you as one of my friends!
I can read and write: French and English.
23/08/18 - Jonathan Padovani - 198 rue Jean Racine - Résidence Monségur, Appt 1, Bat E - 33400 Talence - France
I’m a 34 years old man. I would love to meet people from all around my age to build true friendship. I’m interested by a lot of things: cinema, music, nature, cooking, travelling, decorating, hiking... I’m searching true people to build strong friendship, somebody to be there for me on good or bad moments, and doing the same in return... I’m a loyal, honest, funny and friendly guy who just want to make its place in this world.
I can read and write: English, French, Spanish and Italian.
04/09/18 - Thomas Crouzet - 25 rue Goethe - 67000 Strasbourg - France
I’m a 21 years old man. I am studying English Literature and other languages at the University of Strasbourg (Unistra), I love spending my time with my friends and my family, but I am also passionate about writing and travelling, it is definitely something I could do all day long. So I write, I read and ride my bike (or my scooter) all over the city (or the world — on occasions when I have both money and time) to discover new things (almost to write about). I’ve been mailing my pen pals for more than 5 years now, so I’m really used to having pen pals.
I am looking for pen pals that are culturally open and who want to exchange about their lives, their cultures, their country(ies), their writings if perhaps they write and about anything else — maybe travel buddies if we get to know each other!
I can read English, French, Spanish, German, Hungarian and Norwegian. (Note that I am looking forward to improving my German a lot!)
01/09/18 - Bonjour je m’appelle Athénaïs, j’ai 26 ans. Je vis en France, près de la côte Ouest! Je suis en couple et j’ai une petite fille. Je cherche à correspondre avec des gens de mon âge pour apprendre de nouvelles cultures, se faire des amis à l’autre bout du monde, et programmer un voyage pour faire découvrir votre vie. Présentation courte, mais j’attends des retours. A bientôt athenais.lelouer@live.fr
27/08/18 - Je m'appelle Mirabelle A et j'ai 58 ans. Il est agréable de partager des avis, des idées, des émotions avec des personnes amoureuses des mots. plumedangeheureuse@gmail.com
16/08/18 - Laura Rennie - 86 Port Sauvage - 49350 St Clément des Levées - France
I’m a 27 years old woman. I am an open-minded person who loves to discuss, well just about anything. I am very curious and love learning new things! I also love to read and write.
I am looking for someone who likes to chat, and who is respectful of other people’s opinions. I would really love someone who would engage in some snail mail with me, but email is good too. I would like to find someone I can build a friendly relationship with and feel at ease.
I can read and write: French and English.
29/07/18 - Je m'appelle Justine Martins et j'ai 36 ans. J'aimerais correspondre dans le but de créer de belles amitiés. J'ai 36 ans, j'habite dans l'Eure. Vous pouvez m'écrire à justiti1982@gmail.com A bientôt

14/06/18 - Je m'appelle Jonathan, 34 ans, et je cherche à renouer avec une pratique devenue désuète avec l'arrivée d'internet ou autre Facebook: l'écriture. Je cherche à lier amitié avec des personnes vivant en France, et échanger sur nos passions, nos goûts, nos vies... Construire une belle amitié de la plus jolie des manières... Garçon ou fille peu importe... Je vous laisse mon mail: vegetalyss@gmail.com  

10/06/18 - Hello I'm Thomas.I would like to find a serious correspondant , to improve my english.I could help you with your french if you want.I wish to discover your country.I like playing saxophone and drums and like playing minecraft for wii u. mu.demo@orange.fr 

30/04/18 - Hello, I am a French man of 40 years who wants to correspond with any person of different culture, the goal being to exchange and speak other languages mars.m.perso@gmail.com

29/04/18 - Je souhaiterai correspondre avec une femme ou un homme qui pratique l'aquarelle dans la région de Toronto pour un éventuel voyage. J'aime échanger sur la pratique et si possible, peindre sur le motif. J'habite la France, je ne parle pas l'anglais chant421@yahoo.fr  

 

PUBLIER UNE ANNONCE / PUBLISH AN AD / PUBLICAR UN ANUNCIO