CORRESPONDANTS - PENPALS

AMIGOS POR CORRESPONDANCIA

 

 

ROYAUME UNI / UNITED KINGDOM / REINO UNIDO

10/11/18 - Teresa Kell - 91 Devonport Place - Blyth NE24 5AE - United Kingdom
Iím a 63 years old woman. I am married and looking for good friends.
Female pen pals age 60-65, from England, Greece, America, New Zealand, Australia and Canada

07/11/18 - Thandie Hendrix, 32 years old woman. Would like to have email exchange with other gay or bi females or men interested in or fascinated by lesbian love. Black or Asian women especially welcome.

27/10/18 - Ailee - 9 Viking Way - Ledbury HR8 2DU - United Kingdom
Iím a 22 years old woman. Iíve been pen palling for about two years but have recently got into snail mail.
My Hobbies are: Dancing, cooking and baking, Arts and crafts mostly DIY items, Gaming, K-pop and Asian Dramas.
I am looking for someone who is 20-28 who likes similar hobbies. Iím also looking to improve my Korean and Japanese
07/10/18 - Hannah Murphy - 44 Whitworth Road - Gosport PO12 3NN - United Kingdom
Iím a 25 years old woman. Iím looking to find a new and unique hobby, I want to learn about different cultures and learn new things and get to know new people.
I'm looking for someone with similar interests, who is interested in making a lifelong friend...
Preferably between the ages of 20 and 35
03/10/18 - Sarah Longbottom - Baytree Cottage, The Lanes - Tetney DN36 5LX - United Kingdom
Iím a 60 years old woman. Married lady looking for snail pen friends. I love reading and always have a book on the go, I also enjoy listening to music, going to the theatre, watching movies and am a big Colin Firth and Tom Hanks fan. Other interests are cooking, gardening, crosswords and watching football, tennis and snooker.
I am looking for: Ladies only please from anywhere from aged 30Ė65. Look forward to hearing from anyone who is interested.
29/09/18 - Claire Mills - 2 Cairnhill Place - New Cumnock KA18 4JL - United Kingdom
Iím a 36 years old woman, kind lady and friendly and very kind looking for genuine pen pals enjoy music shopping and writing stories am married and have been nine years
I'm looking for genuine and friendly
20/09/18 - Rachel Green - 70 Oaklands Avenue, Wolstanton - Newcastle under Lyme ST5 0DS - United Kingdom
Iím a 37 years old woman. I am a special needs teacher with a husband and one daughter. I am interested in world affairs and a massive fan of Disney! I enjoy exchanging letters.
I am looking for anyone who shares my interests
01/09/18 - MEL A
Iím a 29 years old woman. I am looking for British and European pen pals. Female only. I am looking for long letters, and/or creative letters. I like books, writing and art. I love cats. I'm a vegetarian. I enjoy exchanging FBs, decos and similar. I live in Wales, in the UK.
10/08/18 - Lucy H
Iím a 15 years old girl. I love reading and writing, all animals (especially dogs and turtles), planning and stationary and kind people. I am believer in Christ but am open to anyone with any beliefs being my friend! I love music, mainly mainstream and love Jane the Virgin as well as the usual Coronation Street!
I am looking for female between 13-25 to exchange snail mail.
21/06/18 - Martha - 8 The Sidings - Clutton BS39 5EF - United Kingdom
Iím a 12 years old girl. I want a pen pal
I am looking for abroad writing letter through post
I can read English and some French
17/06/18 - Sarah Longbottom - Baytree Cottage, The Lanes - Tetney DN35 5LX -United Kingdom
Iím a 60 years old woman. I enjoy reading, going to the theatre, listening to music, movies, gardening, cooking, walking our two little doggies.
I would love to hear from ladies any age and from anywhere, so get writing, and letís become good pals through letters.
13/06/18 - Motoko Otomo - 53 St. Johnís Villas Flat 3 - London N19 3EE - United Kingdom
Iím a 22 years old woman. Iím a university student looking for a pen pal the old-fashioned way. Anything from daily life, your hobbies etc. Iím a good listener :) And love learning about the different lives across the world.
I am looking for a friend
01/06/18 - Milly Lozinski
Iím a woman and I was born January 22, 1999. I live in North East England and I have partook in snail mail in various forms for several years now. I love bullet journaling and stationary generally, so I enjoy putting the work into making mail pretty. Right now, thereís a lull in my pen palling world as all my current pen pals are busy or havenít replied and weíve lost touch, so Iím looking for someone new I love to travel and be active/outdoors when I can be. Iím super interested in trying anything new, especially foods, as Iím quite a foody!! Iím politically active and believe very strongly in what I do, however I love learning about other points of view and how other cultures interact with each other. Pen palling helps enhance this, which I appreciate greatly. Iím happy to talk about almost anything and write pretty long letters.
I am looking for someone to be a good friend who I can share my life with and get to know!
I can read and write English and some Italian.
10/05/18 - Teresa Kell - 91 Devnworth Place - Blyth NE24 5AE - United Kingdom
Iím a woman and I was born November 12, 1955. I am married grandmother am a carer. I like reading knitting pets I have five dogs and five cats I live on the coast.
I am looking for age between 60 to 65 female similar interest. Can speak and write English.
20/04/18 - Lisa Hiatt - 9 St Maryís Court, Upper Abbey Street - Nuneaton CV11 5DP - United Kingdom
Iím a woman and I was born May 18, 1975. Iím a genuine fun-loving person who loves meeting new friends
I love looking after animals, Cinema, Restaurants, Theatre, Pubs, Walks with my dog, Days out.
I am looking for: Genuine friends, Loves animals, Enjoys letter writing, Similar interests
17/04/18 - Claire Mills - 2 Windsor Terrace - Stranraer DG9 7DS - United Kingdom
Iím a woman and I was born May 27, 1982. Iím Claire looking to make new friends I can write to as I donít work and donít have many close friends but would like some Iím married and only want friends I enjoy clubs pubs music cooking writing singing swimming art and craft Iím a honest friendly lady that people just donít stay friends with me and they donít keep in touch so decided to try this again
I am looking for: friendly honest a laugh someone to talk to by letters
31/01/18 - Roisin Lynch
Iím a woman and I was born September 11, 1993. Iím from England. Iíve always loved writing and receiving letters (other than bills!) and love the idea of coming home to a letter on the floor with a stamp from some exotic place that Iíve barely heard of, and reading about someoneís adventures or just their daily life. If you canít tell by now, Iím more interested in snail mail than email - but both will work!
My interests include animals (I have two dogs and two cats), going for nice long walks, bullet journaling and learning! Iím currently studying for a degree in Physics and Astronomy on a part time basis which Iím really enjoying. Music-wise Iíll listen to anything but prefer the modern charts. As for books and movies, I mainly like fantasy and adventure like Lord of the Rings but do enjoy a period classic from time to time like Pride and Prejudice. I love anything old fashioned (hence letter writing!!) like from the Victorian era, how they lived, their manners and traditions, fashion etc. It all fascinates me, and Iíll learn as much as I possibly can about it!
Iím not interested in relationships, just good, long-lasting friendships.
I am looking for someone with similar interests and a similar age who is looking forward to reading/writing nice long letters. Also hoping to find someone who is willing to exchange letters and maybe small packages with local trinkets or treats.

24/01/18 - Nikki Brooks - 7 Westray Ct - Perth PH1 3BT - United Kingdom
Iím a woman and I was born April 5, 1996.
Iím looking for a female pen pal who would like to exchange letters I like writing and just being a happy bubbly person
22/01/18 - Debby Kirkham - 105 Hobletts Road - Hempstead HP2 5LP  - United Kingdom
Iím a woman and I was born June 19, 1981. Caring, loving, I love reading and card making
I am looking for a male who likes writing letters and drawing
24/12/17 - Kevin Barrett
Iím a man and I was born January 27, 1956. Interested in different cultures and lifestyles. Christian. Retired. Collect old pens for a hobby. Well-travelled. Retired. Professional person.
I am looking for women age 50 plus
02/12/17 - Charlotte
Iím a woman and I was born December 31, 1977. I live in England. I love music and writing, cooking and learning about the world and people in it. Iím looking for non-European female pen pals, from the likes of Japan NZ Australia USA ...... and obscure non-European countries. All letters guaranteed a reply.
27/11/17 - Alice Ingram - 98 Heyscroft Road - Manchester M20 4QN - United Kingdom
Iím a woman and I was born June 5, 1996. I am currently in my final year at university, studying French and German. Last year, I lived in Germany for six months, teaching English in a Gymnasium (children aged from 11 to 18 years old). I loved being in Germany at Christmas time with the Christmas markets Ė they were so magical, especially in Heidelberg, my favorite German town. I then spent four months in the beautiful French Alps working as a hotel receptionist. I love travelling, meeting new people, and especially trying new food! My favorite food is curry so in the summer, I spent two months travelling in India. I really like to cook, so I am trying to recreate these delicious Indian curries from scratch at home! I enjoy being in the outdoors e.g. hiking and running. When I lived in the French Alps I went for a hike almost every day! For my birthday weekend this year, I went hiking in the Jura mountains in Switzerland and was very excited when I saw a chamois! I enjoy listening to lots of genres of music; I love seeing artists live and I like to go to lots of gigs, more recently a jazz gig Ė Josť James; London Grammar; Lorde and Bon Iver.
I am looking for a friend with whom I can practice my German / French written language skills and learn more about their culture. I would prefer to email.
I can read English, French, German

20/11/17 - Laura Durrant - 49 Keswick St - Hartlepool TS26 9AY - United Kingdom
Iím a woman and I was born September 4, 1996. I love Disney, reading and singing also love travelling.
I am looking for one that will send pictures of their country, so I can make a scrapbook of what itís like to have a pen pal

19/11/17 - Claire Mills - 2 Windsor Terrace - Stranraer DG9 7DS - United Kingdom
Iím a woman and I was born March 21, 1982. Iím Claire a very kind-hearted lady am married and live in Scotland area in a lady that love music, cooking, reading, writing. shopping too, looking for genuine pen pal
I am looking for woman pen pal to become great friends and to stay in touch with

 

PUBLIER UNE ANNONCE / PUBLISH AN AD / PUBLICAR UN ANUNCIO