CORRESPONDANTS - PENPALS

AMIGOS POR CORRESPONDANCIA

OUGANDA / UGANDA

28/06/18 - Roy Valentine
I am Roy Valentine Sempijja from Uganda, 21 years old, Africa seeking a seeking to get in contact with a pen pal for friendship and sharing various aspects of life like adventures and culture.
I hail from humble family, down to earth and God fearing of six children and I am the second born of the six children. (Four boys and two girls). Both my parents are still alive and so I am not an orphan. At the moment, I am done with high school and I await join university this coming August pursuing a course in sales and business management.
My hobbies include playing rugby, reading novels, traveling and seeing new places and culture, making new friends, swimming, mountain climbing, watching cartoons and romantic movies, listening to music, playing video games and texting.
I am a non-smoker and I take a few beers and whine occasionally responsibly. I like talking about all aspects of life with include culture, different norms and doctrines, politics, relationships and science fiction.
During my free time, I do a little bit of farming and making necklaces and bags out of beads.
Allow me end here at the moment but I hope to hear from you anytime soon and I pray that we become very good and close pen pals(friends) as we continuously share and discuss our different life experiences, cultures and norms.
28/05/18 - Dennis Luswata - PO Box 279 - Kalisizo - Uganda
I’m a man and I was born March 6, 1977. I like travelling, socializing and making new friends
I am looking for: man or woman from Europe
20/05/18 - Martin Matovu - Kitoro road plot 41-43 - Kitoro - Uganda
I’m a man and I was born April 12, 2002. I am a Ugandan. I like being liked by People.
I would like to have a friend whether girl or boy with age between 12 and 17 from UK because I want to be exposed to the outside world.
I can read English, French and my own Luganda.
15/04/18 - Ann Musoke - C/o Mr Enos Musoke, African Bible university of Uganda - P.O. Box 71242 Clock Tower Kampala - Uganda
I’m a woman and I was born October 5, 1979.
I am looking for: exchange photos and gifts, write letters, and making friends.
10/01/18 - Freddie Kasagga - P.O. Box 530, Plot 30, Kiwafu Road - Kitooro - Entebbe - Uganda
I’m a man and I was born January 22, 1975. I am a native Ugandan male; I am kind hearted, honest, people friendly, caring, loveable single guy.
Looking for like-minded English-speaking female pen friends aged between 20 and 50 especially from Europe, US, and Asia. I enjoy country music, traveling, learning about different cultures and languages, watching world panorama documentaries, cinemas, reading, writing and making friends.

23/12/17 - Haula Hayah - Ndeeba Masaka Road - Kampala - Uganda
I’m a woman and I was born May 7, 1990.
I am looking for male pen pal
24/10/17 - Alain Mugisho - Uganda
I’m a man and I was born June 16, 1973. I am an honest man and would love to make friends from all over the world.
I am looking for men and women who love Africa and Uganda.
I can read / write English and French.

10/07/17 - Gregorio KUBUNUNU
I’m a man and I was born March 30, 1984. Funny when I warm up to someone
05/07/17 - Masika Moureen - Trusted Care Junior School - Roadbarrier - Uganda
I’m a woman and I was born March 2, 1991. God fearing, like making friends
I can read English and Kiswahili
04/07/17 - Ainebyona Derrick
I’m a man and I was born December 31, 1990. I am a male, who wishes to get pen pals globally

 

PUBLIER UNE ANNONCE / PUBLISH AN AD / PUBLICAR UN ANUNCIO